Deleting your plugins from the Plugin Portal
Sometimes you publish a plugin with the incorrect group-id or version, or just publish something accidentally.
You can delete versions of a plugin you own within 7 days of publication from the given plugin's page.
After this time you will have to contact support for help.
Heads up: If you delete a plugin that is already being used by someone then you will break their build. If you know your plugin is in use, it's probably best to fix and release a new version rather than delete an existing one.