Search Gradle plugins

Plugin Latest Version

nebula.release

Release opinions on top of gradle-git

19.0.10
(21 June 2024)

com.netflix.nebula.release

Release opinions on top of gradle-git

19.0.10
(21 June 2024)

org.springframework.boot

Spring Boot makes it easy to create stand-alone, production-grade Spring based Applications that can you can "just run". We take an opinionated view of the Spring platform and third-party libraries so you can get started with minimum fuss. Most Spring Boot applications need very little Spring configuration.

3.3.1
(20 June 2024)

org.openrewrite.build.recipe-library-base

Builds recipe libraries with the minimum of opinions or conventions about any other aspect of the build. Does not configure artifact repositories or publishing. Use org.openrewrite.build.recipe-library if you want to build a recipe library as OSS.

1.16.1
(19 June 2024)

net.mayope.deployplugin

Opinionated tool to deploy docker container to kubernetes using helm

0.0.68
(05 April 2024)

io.bkbn.sourdough.root

Highly-opinionated, batteries-included root gradle configuration plugin

0.12.2
(12 January 2024)

io.bkbn.sourdough.library.mpp

Highly-opinionated, batteries-included multiplatform library gradle configuration plugin for multi-module projects

0.12.2
(12 January 2024)

io.bkbn.sourdough.library.jvm

Highly-opinionated, batteries-included jvm library gradle configuration plugin for multi-module projects

0.12.2
(12 January 2024)

io.bkbn.sourdough.application.jvm

Highly-opinionated, batteries-included JVM application gradle configuration plugin for multi-module projects

0.12.2
(12 January 2024)

io.cloudflight.autoconfigure-settings

An opinionated approach to configure a gradle project automatically by convention. It supports to automatically configure various plugins to reduce boilerplate code in gradle projects.

1.1.1
(11 December 2023)